Reading Diary: Day 3

by Mathilde Roussel-Giraudy

I’m just gonna go out on a limb here & bet that most of my day will be devoted to reading Cheryl Strayed’s memoir. Really, I can’t help myself. I’ve been waiting for this book & had no idea until I read the first page last night.

Day 3: March 27, 2012

One response to “Reading Diary: Day 3

  1. , some are marketing tips, some are flash fitoicn or novel snippets, some are poetry, some are photography, some are political rants (and those can all be on the same person’s blog!) I’ve actually read very few that are straight diary or journal types, though some are that, too.Blogs are designed for the writer/blogger to connect with others outside him- or herself, even those blogs that are limited view invitation only. Whereas a diary or a journal ONLY for the author to reread at some future date (if ever.)

Leave a Reply

