Reading Diary: Day 2

by Lisa Congdon

Trying to faithfully record everything I read is trickier than I thought mainly because it’s difficult (and a bit tedious) to record every news article I come across.  In any case, here’s what I’ve got for today so far.

Day 2: March 26, 2012

2 responses to “Reading Diary: Day 2

  1. I am impressed that you have the time to read all of these articles, absorb them, and then share them here. It must tedious.

  2. It’s a little tedious, but I don’t know. It’s kind of fun.

Leave a Reply

