by Karl Fritsch

“The longer you look at an object, the more abstract it becomes, and, ironically, the more real.”

– Sigmund Freud

3 responses to “

  1. JEvansCampbell

    I wonderfully, helpful, and engaging site. I’ve enjoyed the poetry very much. It’s exquisite. I love the vocal readings of poems by the great. I finally discovered Margaret Walker’s For My People, which I did for oral interpretations.

  2. JEvansCampbell

    Sorry, I wrote an incorrect e-mail address. Aslo, http://joycespoetry.blogspot.com is my regular poems without the adult content.

  3. JEvansCampbell

    The computer wouldn’t let me use the e-mail address of Karmajoy60@gmail, saying it was duplicate content. this one was to correct the previous e-mail, but yahoo e-mail is also mine.

    Sorry, I wrote an incorrect e-mail address. Aslo, http://joycespoetry.blogspot.com is my regular poems without the adult content.

Leave a Reply

