I’m in OCHO #24: The Twitter Poets Finale

OCHO Twitter

Really, I promise that this will be the last twitter-related post (for a while), but I just wanted to let you know that I have a poem in the current issue of OCHO, edited by Collin Kelley and Didi Menendez.

Also, since my poem is about Icarus and Daedalus (his father), I think it’s pretty cool that Icarus is on the cover. Well, I’m assuming it’s him. I mean, how many boys do you know have fallen out of the sky?

Go here to read it. I’m on page 21. Also, check out the poems by Marie-Elizabeth Mali, Cole Krawitz, and Alex Dimitrov.

2 responses to “I’m in OCHO #24: The Twitter Poets Finale

  1. That is so cool that your poem is about Daedalus and ties in to the cover. Good to be a fellow OCHO-24 alumnus!

  2. Marie-Elizabeth Mali

    Hey, I got my print edition in the mail and it looks fabulous!!! So proud to be in a lit mag with you!

Leave a Reply

